Wildstylez

Uploaded by Wave Music.

Genre: Hardstyle

I’m not the biggest fan of hard style. But this…. This is….. just something else. Makes me cry waterfalls its beautiful.

On Saturday, March 8th, The Sound of Q-Dance Part 2 landed at The Shrine Expo Hall to be So-Cal’s 2nd ever installment of Q-Dance. Q-Dance came back with a vengeance and a power packed line-up including Hardstyle pioneers such as… 518 more words

‘post_content’: ‘

Uploaded by Wave Music.’, ‘post_content_full’: ‘

Uploaded by Wave Music.
‘, ‘post_content’: ‘

Genre: Hardstyle

I’m not the biggest fan of hard style. But this\u2026. This is\u2026.. just something else. Makes me cry waterfalls its beautiful.’, ‘post_content_full’: ‘

Genre: Hardstyle

I’m not the biggest fan of hard style. But this\u2026. This is\u2026.. just something else. Makes me cry waterfalls its beautiful.
‘, ‘post_content’: ‘

On Saturday, March 8th, The Sound of Q-Dance Part 2 landed at The Shrine Expo Hall to be So-Cal’s 2nd ever installment of Q-Dance. Q-Dance came back with a vengeance and a power packed line-up including Hardstyle pioneers such as…