Disappointment 2

image

The MTV Movies Award just aired and I know by tomorrow everyone is going to be saying how awesome it was but was it really??

On to the positives. Tons of other trailers air during the show which kind of makes up for Mockingjay…well it doesn’t, I’m still disappointed.

image

Second, The Amazing Spider 2 exclusive. OK I said it before I’m not a big marvels but the clip alone makes me want to watch the movie. I watched all the trailer but it never really drew me in until now, after you watch it you’ll see what I mean.

image

image

Other trailers like Transcendence, Neighbors, 22 Jump Street aired.

And don’t forget about the performances from Rihanna, Eminem, Zedd, 21 Pilots, Elle Goudling.

Maybe I would have enjoyed the show more if I wasn’t so hang up on the Mockingjay trailer.

What did you liked most about the show? Where expecting the Mockingjay trailer like I was?

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Leave a Reply

